Journey of Sound Podcast Ep.1 – Uplifting Trance

LPA8Np Journey of Sound Podcast Ep.1 - Uplifting TranceTracklist and ways to support the artists:

1:00 Tiesto – Magik Journey
4:15 M6 – Days of Wonder (Original Mix)
8:26 Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)
11:18 Tiesto ft. Jes – Everything (Andrew Bennett Remix)
17:27 Above & Beyond – Air for Life
22:55 Headstrong Feat Tiff Lacey – The Truth (David West Progressive mix)
28:53 Andain – Beautiful Things (Roger Shah Magic Island Remix)
36:29 Arksun – Arisen (Original Mix)
41:41 The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia
46:23 OceanLab Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix)
51:20 BT – Skylarking (Original Mix)

Tiesto: https://www.tiesto.com/

M6: https://www.marksixma.com/

Denis Kenzo: https://www.beatport.com/artist/denis-kenzo/181555

Sveta B.: https://www.beatport.com/artist/sveta-b/272264

Jes: http://officialjes.com/

Andrew Bennett: https://www.beatport.com/artist/andrew-bennett/11200

Above & Beyond: http://www.aboveandbeyond.nu/

Headstrong: https://www.beatport.com/artist/headstrong/11584

David West: https://www.beatport.com/artist/david-west/5393

Tiff Lacey: http://www.tifflacey.me.uk/

Andain: https://www.blackholerecordings.com/artists/andain/

Roger Shah: https://www.rogershah.net/

The Thrillseekers: http://www.thethrillseekers.co.uk/

BT: https://www.btmusic.com/

Arksun: http://www.arksunmusic.com/

The purpose of this channel is to release Trance sets, mainly focusing on older music of the genre.

Uplifting, vocal, classic, chillout, progressive – we will try to approach the many subgenres in each Episode.

We are open to suggestions from our listeners.

Have a good Journey of Sound.