Journey of Sound Podcast Ep.1 – Uplifting Trance

LPA8Np Journey of Sound Podcast Ep.1 - Uplifting TranceTracklist and ways to support the artists:

1:00 Tiesto – Magik Journey
4:15 M6 – Days of Wonder (Original Mix)
8:26 Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)
11:18 Tiesto ft. Jes – Everything (Andrew Bennett Remix)
17:27 Above & Beyond – Air for Life
22:55 Headstrong Feat Tiff Lacey – The Truth (David West Progressive mix)
28:53 Andain – Beautiful Things (Roger Shah Magic Island Remix)
36:29 Arksun – Arisen (Original Mix)
41:41 The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia
46:23 OceanLab Satellite (Original Above & Beyond Mix)
51:20 BT – Skylarking (Original Mix)



Denis Kenzo:

Sveta B.:


Andrew Bennett:

Above & Beyond:


David West:

Tiff Lacey:


Roger Shah:

The Thrillseekers:



The purpose of this channel is to release Trance sets, mainly focusing on older music of the genre.

Uplifting, vocal, classic, chillout, progressive – we will try to approach the many subgenres in each Episode.

We are open to suggestions from our listeners.

Have a good Journey of Sound.